This institution is accredited by NAAC with B+ grade.

The primary aim of IQAC

  • To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution
  • To promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalization of quality culture and institutionalization of best practices.

IQAC panel members

1 Dr.Benny Joseph, Principal Chairman
2 Dr.D.Anto Sahaya Dhas, Professor, EC Dept. Coordinator
3 Rev.Fr.Vipin Thomas Member
4 Ms.Reema Mathew, HoD, AE Member
5 Mr.Biju Mathew, HoD, CE Member
6 Dr.Manoj V. Thomas, HoD, CS Member
7 Ms.Roshini T.V, HoD, EC Member
8 Ms.Laly James, HoD, EE Member
9 Cdr.Raju K Kuriakose, HoD, ME Member
10 Mr.Jagannath M.P, HoD, ASH Member
11 Ms.Divya.K, AP, AE Member
12 Mr.Linjesh Sebastian, AP, CE Member
13 Sr.Jisha C.T, AP, CS Member
14 Ms.Sini Simon.M, AP, EC Member
15 Mr.Jijo Joseph, AP, EE Member
16 Mr.Lince Thomas, AP, ME Member
17 Prof.George K.V, Professor, ASH Member
18 Mr.Vishnu, Student, CS Member
19 Mr.Deepak, Alumini Member
20 Mr.Paulin Thomas, Panchayat member Member
21 Dr.K.Prabakaran, Director-Public Sector, Oracle India Pvt Ltd Member
22 Mr.Balakrishnan M.V, SDE, BSNL Member
23 Ms.Aseeba, HR Manager, Lazim Softwares Member

Photos and Videos of NAAC Peer Team Visit on 12th and 13th March 2019