Internal quality assurance cell

  • To ensure continuous improvement in the entire operations of the department
  • To act as a dynamic system for quality changes in the department
  • To provide a sound basis for decision making to improve department functioning

Internal quality assurance cell(IQAC) members

1 Roshini T V Associate Professor and HOD
2 Jerrin Yomas Associate Professor
3 Vinod J Thomas Associate Professor
4 Bindu Sebastian Associate Professor
5 Manoj K C Associate Professor
6 Adarsh K S Assistant Professor
7 Shimna P K Assistant Professor
8 Lakshmi S Assistant Professor
9 Anoop B K Assistant Professor
10 Binil Kumar Assistant Professor

Contact ECE