Program coordination committee

The department has a program coordination committee directed by the Head of the Department along with five faculty members to coordinate academic activities. Suggestions from Department Advisory Board are discussed by PCC and required changes are incorporated in academics.

Program Coordination Committee (PCC) Member

1 Roshini T V Associate Professor and HOD
2 Jerrin Yomas Associate Professor
3 Bindu Sebastian Associate Professor
4 Manoj K C Associate Professor
5 Anoop B K Assistant Professor
6 Anna Thomas Assistant Professor

Contact ECE