1 B.Tech in Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering View Syllabus
2 B.Tech in Civil Engineering* View Syllabus
3 B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering* View Syllabus
4 B.Tech in Artificial Intelligence & Data Science View Syllabus
5 B.Tech in Electrical & Electronics Engineering* View Syllabus
6 B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engineering View Syllabus
7 B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering* View Syllabus

* NBA Accredited Program

1 M.Tech in Control & Instrumentation (AEI) View Syllabus
2 M.Tech in Communication Engineering & Signal Processing (ECE) View Syllabus
3 M.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering (CSE) View Syllabus
4 M.Tech in Power Electronics (EEE) View Syllabus
5 M.Tech in Structural Engineering & Construction Management (CE) View Syllabus
6 M.Tech in Thermal Engineering (ME) View Syllabus

The college is an approved Research Centre of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (KTU) for the following departments:

  • Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

Candidates qualifying the KTU entrance exam for PhD can join in full time and part time mode under the supervision of the following approved guides:

  • Dr.G.Glan Devadhas (Applied Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering)
  • Dr.Vra.Saathappan (Civil Engineering)
  • Dr. Shika S (Civil Engineering)
  • Dr. G. Justin Sunil Dhas (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
  • Dr. R. Sentilkumar (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
  • Dr.D.Anto Sahaya Dhas (Electronics and Communication Engineering)
  • Dr. Roshini T. V. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)
  • Dr. P. Sridharan (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Dr. Christopher Ezhil Singh (Mechanical Engineering)

Ongoing research:

Sl. No. Name of the Research Scholar Name of the Guide Area of Research Mode of admission
1 Mr.Manoj KC Dr.D.Anto Sahaya Dhas Image Processing Part time
2 Mr.Vinod J. Thomas Dr.D.Anto Sahaya Dhas Signal Processing Part time
3 Ms. Divya B Dr.D.Anto Sahaya Dhas Cloud Computing Part time
4 Mr. Abdul Latheef Dr. G. Glan Devadhas Instrumentation Part time