







Proceedings VJ/22

14.02.2024

PROCEEDINGS

Sub: Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee

As per the AICTE notification dated 22.03.2021 an Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted as under:-

Sl. No	Category	Name of the member	Designation	Phone No	E-mail ID	
1	Chairman	Dr. Anto Sahaya Dhas	HOD ECE	9486747931	dr.anto@vjec.ac.in	
2	Member	Circle Inspector of Police	CI	9497980864	sikdnmlaknr.pol@kerala.gov.in	
3	Member	Mrs.Mini Shybi	President,EP	7 .7 .7		
4	Member	Mrs.Pauline Thomas	Member Ward 10	9495535736		
5	Member	Ms.Shyni Saji	Parent	9447482510		
6	Member	Ms. Divya B	HOD, CSE	9895606935	divyab@vjec.ac.in	
7	Member	Mr. Appu C Kurian,	AP, ME Dept	9447681318	appu.kurian@vjec.ac.in	
8	Member	Mr. Saneesh K	AP, CE Dept	9995655249	saneeshkrish46@vjec.ac.in	
9	Member	Ms. Reshma K V	AP, AEI Dept	9447062721	reshmakv@vjec.ac.in	
10	Member	Mr. Prabin James	AP,EEE Dept	9446627278	prabinjesus@vjec.ac.in	
11	Member	Ms. Jerrin Yomas	AP, ECE Dept.	9961961681	jerrinyomas@vjec.ac.in	
12	Member	Ms. Sithara Tom	AP ASH Dept	9048012978	tomsithara@vjec.ac.in	
13	Member	Mr. Anargh K	S8 AEI	8806338277	anarghk10@gmail.com	
14	Member	Ms.Abhinav M K	S8 CE	9847764142	abhinavmk250@gmail.com	
15	Member	Mr.Abhinav Mathew	S8 CSE	9496112599	abhinavmathewkurian@gmail.com	
		Kurian				
16	Member	Ms.Alaida Thomas	S8 ECE	7907830464	alaidamariyathomas2002@gmail.com	
17	Member	Ms.Aleena K Shibu	S8 EEE	9961048612	aleenashibuk632@gmail.com	
18	Member	Mr.Alen Jose	S8 ME	9400194570	alenjose155@gmail.com	
19	Member	Ms.Merin Saji	S6 AEI	9605766939	merinsaji313@gmail.com	
20	Member	Mr.Jyothish M	S6ADS	9207343728	jyothishm0001@gmail.com	
21	Member	Ms.Nicymol M V	S6 CE	6238773390	mvnicymol@gmail.com	
22	Member	Ms.Nadha AP	S6 CSE	9995721743	nadhaap7@gmail.com	
23	Member	Mr.Yadu A Babu	S6 CSD	9544420998	yaduzzz11@gmail.com	
24	Member	Ms.Shanat K S	S6 EEE	9562431018	shanatks6789@gmail.com	
25	Member	Mr.Manu Roy	S6 ECE	6282991910	manuroy2003@gmail.com	
26	Member	Mr.Joel Sunny	S6ME	8921220431	joelsunny2020@gmail.com	
27	Member	Mr.Akhil Shaju	S4 ADS	8590266047	akhilshaju9400564110@gmail.com	
28	Member	Mr.Sreyas K.S	S4 AEI	7306385069	kssreyas123@gmail.com	
29	Member	Mr.Mridul K	S4 CE	7736956811	mridulsunil404@gmail.com	
30	Member	Mr.Sarang K A	S4 CSE	8595837553	sarang04anil@gmail.com	
31	Member	Mr.Abhinav V.M	S4 ECE	8943405546	avm3684@gmail.com	
32	Member	Mr.Sangeerth Sadanandan	S4 EEE	6238056515	sadanandansankeerth@gmail.com	
33	Member	Mr.Thomas V S	S4 ME	9400213012	thomasvs369@gmail.com	
34	Member	Mr.Adithyan P	S4 CSD	9400893368	hemavenugopal71@gmail.com	
35	Member	Mr.Muhammed Musthafa	S4 CSCY	8921335280	muhmd.musthafa10@gmail.com	
36	Member	Mr.Allan Thannickal	S4 CSBS	8304872765	ajmallan123l@gmail.com	
		Mathew				

Principal

Distribution:

PRINCIPAL
VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE
CHEMPERI - 670632