



Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

for Humanity

IEEE PELS VJEC SB EXECOM-2019

OFFICE BEARERS

IEEE PELS SB	S6-EEE	Joel Mammen
Chair		George
IEEE PELS SB	S6-EEE	Anaswara M K
Vice Chair		
IEEE PELS SB	S6-EEE	Raveena M
Secretary		
IEEE PELS SB	S6-EEE	Sumith Sudhakaran
MDO		
IEEE PELS SB	S4-EEE	Dilnet
Program Head		



Prof. Laly James (IEEE SB VJEC Counselor)