

## **IEEE PES VJEC SB EXECOM-2019** OFFICE BEARERS

IEEE PES SB Chair	S6-EEE	Arjun A K
<b>IEEE PES SB Vice</b>	S6-EEE	Sreehari Poyyil
Chair		
IEEE PES SB	S6-EEE	Abhay Rajan
Secretary		
<b>IEEE PES/PELS SB</b>	S6-EEE	Rahul P
Tresurer		
IEEE PES SB MDO	S6-EEE	Arjun Damodar
IEEE PES SB	S4-EEE	Abhiram C P
<b>Program Coordinator</b>		



**Prof. Laly James** (IEEE SB VJEC Counselor)