

# VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

JYOTHI NAGAR, CHEMPERI - 670632, KANNUR, KERELA

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Approved by AICTE ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Accredited by Institution of Engineers (India), NBA, NAAC Ph: 0490 2212240, 2213399 Email: office@vjec.ac.in Website: www.vjec.ac.in

**NAAC Cycle 2** 

Criterion: 2.5.1

### INTERNAL EXAM CELL CONSTITUTION

SL NO:	CONTENT
1	Internal exam cell duty allocation
2	IQAC team Constitution at college level





## VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

JYOTHI NAGAR, CHEMPERI – 670632, KANNUR, KERELA

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Approved by AICTE ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Accredited by Institution of Engineers (India), NBA, NAAC Ph: 0490 2212240, 2213399 Email: office@vjec.ac.in Website: www.vjec.ac.in

**NAAC Cycle 2** 

Criterion: 2.5.1

- Internal examination cell has been constituted at the college level for the smooth conduct of exams.
- An IQAC team has been constituted for scrutinizing the question paper.

### **Internal Exam Cell Duty Allocation**

Question paper printing	Ms.Lekshmy S	
	Ms.Divya K	
Seating Arrangement	Ms.Bindu Sebastian	
Duty allocation	Ms.Anusha Chacko	
Distribution and Collection of answer scripts to invigilators (before &	Ms.Jerrin Yomas	
after exam)	Ms.Sini Joshy	
	Mr.Jyothish Francis	
	Mr.Saju Augustine (Mech)	
Strong room charge and answer scripts distribution to faculty	Ms.Jerrin Yomas (Custodian of strong room)	
	Mr.Jyothish Francis	
Overall Coordination	Ms.Lekshmy S	

INTERNAL EXAM CELL DUTY ALLOCATION



## VIMAL JYOTHI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

JYOTHI NAGAR, CHEMPERI - 670632, KANNUR, KERELA

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Approved by AICTE ISO 9001: 2015 Certified | Accredited by Institution of Engineers (India), NBA, NAAC Ph: 0490 2212240, 2213399 Email: office@vjec.ac.in Website: www.vjec.ac.in

NAAC Cycle 2

Criterion: 2.5.1

VJ/156/A

10.10.2023

#### NOTICE

### Sub: IQAC team for the scrutiny of internal exam question papers-reg.

The following faculty members are assigned with the responsibility of scrutiny of the internal exam question papers pertaining to their respective departments.

Sl. No	Name of the faculty member	Department
1.	Mr. Rijin K	CSE
2. Mr. Mejo Francis		ME
3.	Ms. Lekshmi S	ECE
4.	Mr. Shinu M M	AEI
5.	Dr. Teena George	EE
6.	Fr. Tony K Chackochan	CE
7.	Mr. George K V	Mathematics
8.	Mr. Shijith Thomas	Chemistry
9.	Mr. Jomy Jose	Physics

### Distribution:

- 1. The Manager
- 2. The Bursar

For kind information

- 3. The Asst. Manager
- 4. All HOD's



**IQAC** team Constitution at college level