Statutory committee

Sl No. Name of Committee Convener Committee Details
1 Extra Curricular Activities Committee Dr. Manoj V Thomas  View
2 Teaching Department Association Mr. Shaminmuth  View
3 College Council Cmdr. Raju K K  View
4 College Union Executive Committee Dr. Manoj V Thomas  View
5 College Sports Council Mr. Shaji M A  View
6 Parent Teacher Association Mr. Vasudevan  View
7 Alumni Association Executive Committee Mr. Ryne P M  View
8 KTU Student Grievance Redressal Committee Cmdr. Raju K K  View
9 SC/ST Committee Ms. Jancy Joseph  View
10 AICTE Internal Complaint Committee Ms. Divya B  View
11 Planning and Monitoring Committee Dr. Anto Sahaya Dhas  View
12 Examination Committee Dr. Biju Mathew  View
13 Library Committee Mr. Stanly Kurian  View
14 Career guidance and placement unit Mr. Justine M Augustine  View
15 Hostel Committee Fr. Libin Ezhuparayil  View
16 Amenities Committee Fr. Lazer Varambakath  View
17 Admission Committee Ms. Laly James  View
18 Anti-ragging Committee No Name  View
19 Grievance Redressal Committee for faculty/staff (AICTE) No Name  View
20 Ombudsman No Name  View
21 Institution Innovation Council No Name  View